Newest Members

What  IS  DeoSpace ??

About™! Deo for God and Space for cyberspace, the virtual environment/digital continent that is our domain of evangelization. An international Internet infrastructure that reaches out to the world in every major language with the salvific proclamation of Christ and His Church. THE Catholic social network!


Cardinal Oscar Andrés Rodríguez Maradiaga, S.D.B., Archbishop of Tegucigalpa, Honduras, and President of CELAM, the Conference of Latin Ameri­can Bishops from 1995 to 1999.


Most Reverend Kevin Farrell, Bishop of Dallas, Texas, USA.

Managing Director

Mario Cappello Founder and President of the Rome-based Institute for World Evangelization, an association of Pontifical Right with operations in Europe, Asia, Africa, Oceania and America.

Ecclesial Support™, a non-profit, tax-exempt organization, was formed by NEA (New Evangelization of America), a pan-American evangelization organization of Cardinals, bishops, priests and Catholic communicators. The concept of™ was launched at a NEA conference inaugurated by Archbishop Claudio Celli, President of the Pontifical Communications Council, in February 2009.™ is supported by a growing body of Cardinals and Bishops around the world including Cardinal Norberto Rivera, Primate of Mexico and the Patron of™ for Mexico; Cardinal Isaac Mar Cleemis, Major Archbishop of the Syro-Malankara Catholic Church and President of the Catholic Bishops Conference of India; Cardinal Telesphore Toppo, a President of the Synod of the Eucharist and Vatican Delegate to the G-8; and Cardinal George Alencherry, Major Archbishop of the Syro-Malabar Catholic Church.. The Director for Latin America is Bishop Guillermo Ortiz Mondragon, head of Digital Communications and the Information Network (RIIAL) for the Conference of Latin American Bishops. Contributors

With deep appreciation we recognize our donors. Please remember them in your prayers!
To contribute, please visit our Indiegogo Campaign at com-new-evangelization-social-network/x/8428844

Benefactors ($1,000)
Fiorella De Ferrari

Visionary Contributors ($500)
Selma Sierra